gadiel-lazcano-LyssXmquYOc-unsplash.jpg

Ecclesiastes 

This Course Meets in Prayer Room Alpha

Course Materials

Course Schedule

International Times

Course Dates

Sunday, February 5, 2023

Sunday, February 12, 2023

Sunday, February 19, 2023

Sunday, February 26, 2023

Sunday, March 5, 2023

Sunday, March 12, 2023

Sunday, March 19, 2023

Sunday, March 26, 2023

Los Angeles: Sundays at 5:00pm

Chicago: Sundays at 7:00pm

New York: Sundays at 8:00pm

Rio de Janeiro: Sundays at 10:00pm

London: Mondays at 1:00am

Cairo: Mondays at 3:00am

Nairobi: Mondays at 4:00am

Islamabad: Mondays at 6:00am

Manila: Mondays at 9:00am

Tokyo: Mondays at 10:00am

Sydney: Mondays at 12:00pm

Snyder-Portrait.jpg
Ryan Snyder
Course Instructor

 

Email Ryan